ponl ja

SWPONL 2017 Education Committee

Deb Vehec, RN, MSN (Education Committee Chair) 
dvehec@itxm.org

Lisa Manni, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
mannila@ph.upmc.edu

Regina Davin, MSN, RN
rdavin@whs.org

Robin Myers, MSN, CRNP
myersrl@upmc.edu

Evelyn Ozanich, MSN, RN, CCRN 
eozanich@wpahs.org

Denise Petras, DNP, RN-BC 
petrasd@upmc.edu

Heather Ambrose, DNP, RN, CPON, CPN
heather.ambrose@chp.edu

Diane Cancilla, MSN
diane.cancilla@chp.edu

Shelly Watters, DNP, NE-BC 
watterssr@upmc.edu

Jacqueline Drahos, MSN, RN
drahosjj@upmc.edu

Louise Dobbins, BSN, MHA, FACHE
ldobbins@wpahs.org

Laura Fennimore, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
laf36@pitt.edu

Beth Kassalen, MBA 
beth@ponl.net

Linda Mason
lindam.kme@gmail.com

© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software