ponl ja

PONL Officers and Board Members


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Marion Burns T
uck, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
2400 Ardmore Blvd, Ste 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-723-2535
Fax: 412-243-5160
Email: mbtuck@ponl.net



2018 PONL BOARD OFFICERS

Paula Coe.jpg (187×269)
President

Paula Coe, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Vice President, Nursing Education and Professional Practice
Allegheny Health Network
Phone: 412-330-6275
Email: paula.coe@ahn.org




President-Elect

Elizabeth Menschner, DNP, MSN, MAS, RN, NEA-BC
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
Temple University Hospital
Phone: 215-707-9491
Email: elizabeth.menschner@tuhs.temple.edu





Treasurer

Nicole M. Hartman, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BA

Magnet Program Director
New York Presbuterian, Columbia University Medical Center
Phone: 610-402-3714
Email: nmh9004@nyp.org



Secretary

Mary A. O'Connor, PhD, MSN, RN
Professor of Nursing/Global Online Coordinator MSN & MBA Programs
California University of PA
Phone: 724-938-1652
Email:oconnor@calu.edu


Immediate Past-President

Holly Lorenz, MSN, RN
Chief Nurse Executive & CNO/VP
UPMC
Phone: 412-647-1429
Email: lorenzhl@upmc.edu



2018 PONL BOARD MEMBERS

Eastern Region Representatives (PERONL)

Darla Frack, RN
Vice President, Patient Care Services
St. Luke's
Anderson Campus
Phone: 484-503-0203
Email: frackd@slhn.org





Kathleen Straubinger, RN, MSN
Manager Integrated Population Health
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Email: kathleen.straubinger@lvhn.org





South Central Region Representatives (SCONL)


Cathy McQuait, BSN, RN, MS
Director of Patient Services
Chambersburg
Phone: 717-267-7985
Email: 
cmcquait@summithealth.org



Bonita Trapnell, RN, MSN, NEA-BC
Director of Clinical Services, Medicine and Emergency
Wellspan Health - York Hospital
Phone: 717-851-4662
Email: btrapnell@wellspan.org




Northwest Region Representatives (NWPONL)


Carol Amann, PhD, RN-BC, FNGNA
Faculty
Gannon University, Villa Maria School of Nursing
Phone: 814-866-5207
Email: amannfamily@verizon.net




Maureen Chadwick, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Email:
 
mmelia@svhs.org



Amanda Esmond, MSN, RN
Medical Surgical Manager
Meadville Medical Center
Phone: 814-333-5342
Email:
 aesmond@mmchs.org



Southeast Region Representatives (SEPONL)


Fran Cusick, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Main Line Health - Lankenau Medical Center
Phone: 484-476-5069
Email: cusickf@mlhs.org



Elizabeth Craig, DNP, RN, CRNP, FACHE
Email: elizabeth.craig@tuhs.temple.edu

Heidi Seiberlich, MSN, RN, CCRN
Nurse Manager
Abington Jefferson Health
Phone: 
Email: hseiberlich@abingtonhealth.org


Southwest Region Representatives (SWPONL)


Claire Zangerle, MSN, MBA, RN
Chief Nurse Executive
Allegheny Health Network
Phone: 412-330-2424
Email: claire.zangerle@ahn.org




Jacqueline Collavo, MA, BSN, RN, NE-BC
Vice President/Chief Nursing Officer
West Penn Hospital
Allegheny Health Network
Email: jacqueline.collavo@ahn.org






Joseph Barkovich, BA, MSN, RN
Email: barkovich.joe@gmail.com






PROGRAM AND EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR


Julie Kaszuba, MSN, RN

Clinical Procedure and Products Nurse
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Email: julie.kaszuba@lvhn.org





MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR


Heidi Seiberlich, MSN, RN, CCRN
Nurse Manager
Abington Jefferson Health
Phone: 
Email: hseiberlich@abingtonhealth.org


LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CHAIR


Carol Amann, PhD, RN-BC, FNGNA
Faculty
Gannon University, Villa Maria School of Nursing
Phone: 814-866-5207
Email: amannfamily@verizon.net




PA ACTION COALITION REPRESENTATIVE


Diane Hupp, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Chief Nursing Officer
Vice President, Operations and Patient Care Services
Children's Hospital of UPMC
Phone: 412-692-5122
Email: diane.hupp@chp.edu


PONL SUPPORT STAFF



Allison McIntosh
PONL Support Staff
PONL Headquarters
Phone: 412-723-2535
Email: allison@ponl.net


© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software