ponl ja

Officers & Board


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Marion Burns T
uck, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
2400 Ardmore Blvd, Ste 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: 412-723-2535
Fax: 412-243-5160
Email: mbtuck@ponl.net



2017 PONL BOARD OFFICERS


President

Holly Lorenz, MSN, RN
Chief Nurse Executive & CNO/VP
UPMC
Phone: 412-647-1429
Email: lorenzhl@upmc.edu


Paula Coe.jpg (187×269)

President Elect

Paula Coe, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Director - Center of Nursing Excellence & Innovation
WellSpan Health - York Hospital
Phone: 717-851-6156
Email: pcoe@wellspan.org



Treasurer

Greg Gurican, RN, BSEE, MSNE, MBA
Consultant
GMG & Associates Inc.
Phone: 917-548-5786
Email: graygur814@comcast.net



Secretary

Mary A. O'Connor, PhD, MSN, RN
Professor of Nursing/Global Online Coordinator MSN & MBA Programs
California University of PA
Phone: 724-938-1652
Email:oconnor@calu.edu



Immediate Past-President

Barbara Wadsworth, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN
Senior Vice President/Chief Nursing Officer
Main Line Health System
Phone: 484-337-4323
Email:wadsworthb@mlhs.org



2017 PONL BOARD MEMBERS

Eastern Region Representatives (PERONL)


Katrina Fritz, BSN, RN





Darla Frack, RN
Vice President, Patient Care Services
St. Luke's
Anderson Campus
Phone: 484-503-0203
Email: frackd@slhn.org





South Central Region Representatives (SCONL)


Cathy McQuait, BSN, RN, MS
Director of Patient Services
Chambersburg
Phone: 717-267-7985
Email: 
cmcquait@summithealth.org



Bonita Trapnell, RN, MSN, NEA-BC
Director of Clinical Services, Medicine and Emergency
Wellspan Health - York Hospital
Phone: 717-851-4662
Email: btrapnell@wellspan.org






Northwest Region Representatives (NWPONL)


Denise Morian, DNP, RN
Manager, Organizational Development
Meadville Medical Center
Phone: 814-333-5110
Email: dmorian1@mmchs.org




Sharon Peters, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager, Perioperative Services
Meadville Medical Center
Phone: 814-373-2973
Email:
 
speters@mmchs.org




Amanda Esmond, MSN, RN
Medical Surgical Manager
Meadville Medical Center
Phone: 814-333-5342
Email:
 aesmond@mmchs.org




Southeast Region Representatives (SEPONL)


Margaret Iacobacci, RN, BSN, MSN, CNOR

Vice President, Patient Care Services
Lankenau Hospital
Phone: 610-645-6960
Email: iacobaccim@mlhs.org





Fran Cusick, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Main Line Health - Lankenau Medical Center
Phone: 484-476-5069
Email: cusickf@mlhs.org


Heidi Seiberlich, MSN, RN, CCRN
Nurse Manager
Abington Jefferson Health
Phone: 
Email: hseiberlich@abingtonhealth.org


Southwest Region Representatives (SWPONL)


Diane Hupp, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Vice President, Patient Care Services, CNO
Children's Hospital of UPMC
Phone: 412-692-5122
Email: diane.hupp@chp.edu





Claire Zangerle, MSN, MBA, RN
Chief Nurse Executive
Allegheny Health Network
Phone: 412-330-2424
Email: claire.zangerle@ahn.org




Joseph Barkovich, BA, MSN, RN
Email: barkovich.joe@gmail.com





PROGRAM AND EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR


Elizabeth Menschner, RN, MAS, MSN, NEA-BC

Associate Chief Nursing Officer
Temple University Health System
Phone: 215-707-9491
Email: Elizabeth.Menschner@tuhs.temple.edu



MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR


Nicole M. Hartman, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BA

Magnet Program Director
New York Presbuterian, Columbia University Medical Center
Phone: 610-402-3714
Email: nmh9004@nyp.org




LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CHAIR


Carol Amann, PhD, RN-BC, FNGNA
Faculty
Gannon University, Villa Maria School of Nursing
Phone: 814-866-5207
Email: amannfamily@verizon.net




PA ACTION COALITION REPRESENTATIVE


Susan E. Hoolahan, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Chief Nursing Officer & VP Patient Care Services
UPMC Passavant
Phone: 412-748-6960
Email: hoolahanse@upmc.edu


PONL SUPPORT STAFF



Allison McIntosh
PONL Support Staff
PONL Headquarters
Phone: 412-723-2535
Email: allison@ponl.net


© Pennsylvania Organization of Nurse Leaders

2400 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 302

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

admin@ponl.net

412-723-2535

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software